Where to Begin?

So where should I begin? I am currently a senior in college (soon to be a super senior) and majoring in elementary and middle school education. I just recently added the middle school level and after this last semester I feel like that is exactly where I want to be.

I have a little brother, who is actually not that little anymore (6′ 2″), and an older sister both of whom are two years apart from me. Here at college I have a group of very close friends that I spend the majority of my time hanging out with, though recently our group has been growing smaller.

Overall, I am a very outgoing person and will talk to almost anyone. I love music and play several different instruments, as well as sing for my audience of one (me). I will probably also have some posts based on my nerdier hobbies, like D&D and an awesome card game called L5R.

My reason for starting this blog is to write. Purely and simply to write. My posts could be about anything from a random thought to a serious issue that I am facing. I will do my absolute best to post everyday about something interesting or at least thought-provoking, though I can’t promise that this will actually happen. I also hope to start a story here. I’m not sure what it will be about, but I really want to start writing fiction again. As for the name of my blog I thought it fit me pretty well as a person. I love talking so the answer to the question: “Any last thoughts?” is almost always yes. So this blog is kind of going to be my place to say what I don’t get the chance to say in real life.

I hope you find my blog to be an interesting read. Please send me any questions you have and I’ll answer them to the best of my ability.

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

